| Comprehensive logistics solutions

We carry out combined cargo delivery from the seller's warehouse located in one country to the consignee’s warehouse located in another

Group 157.svg


The movement of goods in this case involves not only the use of different modes of transport, but also the organization of transshipment operations at terminals, storage, freight forwarding and customs clearance of cargo.

Our company has considerable experience in creating comprehensive solutions for cargo delivery involving road, rail and sea transport. We work in the Russian ports of the Baltic, Azov and Black Seas. We know the handling ability of the cargo equipment at the terminals, the registration specifics for shipping documentation and also the existing formal and physical restrictions throughout the voyage.

Door-to-door cargo delivery by combined modes of transport allows us to optimize the delivery time, delivery cost and eliminate the risks of unexpected costs at the point of transfer from one contractor to another.

mail

| Комплексные логистические решения

Мы осуществляем комбинированную доставку груза со склада продавца, расположенного внутри одной страны до склада получателя, находящегося внутри другой

Group 157.svg


Перемещение товара в таком случае предполагает не только использование разных видов транспорта, но и организацию перевалочных работ на терминалах, хранение, экспедирование и таможенное оформление груза. 

Наша компания обладает значительным опытом в создании комплексных решений по доставке грузов с привлечением автомобильного, железнодорожного и морского транспорта. Мы работаем в Российских портах Балтийского, Азовского и Черного морей, знаем характеристики грузового оборудования терминалов, специфику оформления товаросопроводительной документации, а также существующие формальные и физические ограничения по пути следования груза.

Доставка груза от двери до двери комбинированными видами транспорта позволяет оптимизировать время доставки, стоимость доставки и исключить риски непредвиденных расходов в пунктах передачи товара от одних подрядчиков другим. 

mail